2 responses to “By Suhasini Ramakrishnan

  1. I bow to u Ms Suhasini! beautiful expression of feelings about our mahadev. Each and every word that came out of your soul touched my soul. I had tears of happiness while reading them. I was away from my mahadev for so long and wasted some precious time of his divine love but I forgot he was always there with me.. for me! Love reading your write up again again as it makes me feel closer to my mahadev and express myself to him.. God Bless you.. har har mahadev

  2. haisuha your creativepotential in describing lord shiva is amazing.blessed,withgift like no other through your exprssion you bring the flowwith the tide. if i cannot understandwhich way to play the life my hand is held..>>>>your writting>ilove that thandava pralaya explanation no writing on arthanaari yet yours bharati

Leave a comment